Marc M. Sebrechts, Ph.D. (Currently on Sabbatical) 
Department Chair and Professor of Psychology 
306 O'Boyle Hall
sebrechts@cua.edu
202-319-5757

Brendan A. Rich, Ph.D. (Interim Chair)
M.A. Program Director and Associate Professor of Psychology
331 O'Boyle Hall
richb@cua.edu
202-319-5823

Sandra Barrueco, Ph.D.
Director of Clinical Training and Associate Professor of Psychology
330 O'Boyle Hall
barrueco@cua.edu
202-319-5758

Deborah M. Clawson, Ph.D.
Director of Applied Experimental Ph.D. Program and Associate Professor of Psychology
302 O'Boyle Hall
clawson@cua.edu
202-319-5528

Marcie Goeke-Morey, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Program Director, Director of Human Development Ph.D. Program, and Associate Professor of Psychology
308 O'Boyle Hall
goekemorey@cua.edu 
202-319-5760

David A. Jobes, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Clinical Training and Professor of Psychology
329 O'Boyle Hall
jobes@cua.edu 
202-319-5761

Kaitlin R. Schiele, M.Sc.

Academic Specialist
306 O'Boyle Hall
schiele@cua.edu
202-319-5757

Vacant 
Administrative Assistant
314 O'Boyle Hall
202-319-5752